Digital Download


A Greater Dawn
We Cross Water To Find Peace....

RAPOON Little Rocket Man And The Planet That Moved

CD album | gg281
All-new album by Robin Storey aka Rapoon. Founded in 1992 after Storey left Zoviet France, Rapoon soon became an outstanding ethno-dark ambient project that has gained a cult following all over the world. More than 50 albums have been released over those 25 years, some more beat driven, others more playful and with ambient sounds and ethnic influences. Rapoon has never stopped evolving - think of Cultural Forgeries, an album full of unplugged acoustic music. Or Downgliding, full of compositions on the piano. Little Rocket Man was inspired by the political situation in 2018 and is classic Rapoon. Heavy beats meet drone soundscapes, long eveolving tracks make up this new album. Full tracklist: 1. A Greater Dawn 2. The Faces Of War 3. Little Rocket Man 4. Nothing's Changed... 5. Machine Voice 6. We Cross Water To Find Peace 7. The Orwellian State 8. Another Shore So Blue 9. Again The Desert.... And Evening Falls. Price: € 18,-/copy incl. worldwide shipping.